Beef…it’s what’s for dinner!

Standard

Beef stroganoff that is!  I have been super lax about writing, so one of my resolutions was to try and write more frequently this year.  Not just homework writing, but writing for fun!

So let’s talk about dinner!  It’s beef stroganoff night and I can’t wait!  I don’t really follow a traditional recipe, but I do brown up some lean ground beef, an onion, and big package of button mushrooms and boil up some noodles.  I mix a little half and half and some sour cream into the beef with a ton of cracked black pepper.  None of that preground crap from a can either!  It must be fresh cracked black pepper and some freshly ground sea salt.  I’m currently in love with this pink salt from the Himalaya’s.  It’s pink and yummy!  Oh and I toss in a splash of worcestershire sauce too!

 

Now if King, James would get home…we could all eat!

Leave a Reply

