Have you ever????

Standard

Have you ever done something so ridiculously stupid, that you look back and think how in the hell do I manage to get through each day!  Somehow, some way….I managed to erase all of my bookmarks from Firefox.  Then I cried….cried for days over the long lost links that my brain had tucked away in the depths of it’s giant unorganized filing cabinet of useless crap!

Yes, that included the link to get into my wordpress account.  So, that’s where I’ve been, but here’s where I’m back and hopefully this week we can get reacquainted and I can show off my new nose piercing and all the other good stuff swirling around this crazy household!

One response »

Leave a Reply

