Just a little introduction!!

Standard

bead_show_sue_stacy.jpg

Hello My Beady Friends!

For those of you who know me…you can just skip over this boring informative bit about the who, what, where, and why of Angelfire Art Glass. For the rest of you….let me give a little introduction!

I am Sue Harmon-King and I create lampwork glass beads and jewelry in my Missouri studion (really it is the garage, but studio sounds sooooo much more artistic and creative doesn’t it?)

So welcome to my blog….it’s all about the glass, the beads, the goodies, life in general and occasionally it is about the pie!

Leave a Reply

